f0.95 LIVES


christopherf0.95 lives because I do.  Not too long ago I had a series of small strokes. I now have a stent in my brain. Some of my friends always thought that there was something strange there … now they are right.

In the event, the past couple of months has given me a little time to think and look at what I am trying to do. Until a couple of hours ago I was trying to build a unique blog using complicated and expensive software. I realised that I was wasting a lot of time when I could be writing and posting photographs, as well as generally rambling on.

So here I am back on line. The new f0.95 blog will up shortly and I am going to be concentrating on the new one in the future, but will continue to put stuff here in for the time being, at least. The new site should be fully operational in a couple of weeks.

Leave a Reply

