ASKING FOR HELP


I have been using Photoshop for years (I think I started with version 3), but until this morning I have never had a need to resize a large number of tif files and convert them to jpg (the eBay project has something to do with this). I had no idea how to do this, much less that Photoshop had a tool for the job.

Thank heavens for Google. A simple query and a plethora of answers popped up on the screen. And the first of them worked perfectly. Couched in language that even I could understand the site I chose, and sorry I didn’t note what is was, had me converting happily inside of three minutes.

Got to love the web!

Leave a Reply

