OUT OF STEP


Am I out of step with the rest of the blogging world? Each day I get at least one, sometimes three or four (it’s been two today, so far) telling me that this blog is in dire need of SEO. And they are happy to provide me for a fee, of course, with all of the stuff that I lack.

Does it not occur to these people that I don’t want to use Hi, H2, H3 etc in the first paragraph? Or mention this, that, or the other in the first sentence? Or that I am not worried if I don’t get an extra 300 visitors a day? I want my blog to look the way I want, not the way search engines will respond to.

F0.95 is growing slowly, but organically, and I am quite happy with that. Please keep your spam to yourself.

Leave a Reply

