ANOTHER OFF STREET PHOTOGRAPH


Lately I find myself taking more of what I call indoor street photographs – candid images in public buildings and places. You can be asked to stop taking photographs in private spaces but in practice that has only happened to me once – in Dublin  – outside of a museum or an art gallery.

As I am fascinated by the reverse world of the mirror (I once put together an exhibition of these types of images called unimaginatively enoughReflections) and I also love the photographic opportunities afforded by escalators. So this pic was a real no brainer. Nikon D100. 640ISO.

One response to “ANOTHER OFF STREET PHOTOGRAPH

  1. Nice work – I love working with reflections.

    Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

